top of page

Committee Members

Matthew Rowe

Matthew Rowe

<style>a{color:white;text-decoration:none;}i{font-size:20px;color:#59b5ff;}</style>Club Secretary <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/club-secretary"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:secretary@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a> Administration Secretary <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/administration-secretary"><i>ℹ</i></a>

Fraser Paterson

Fraser Paterson

Treasurer <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/treasurer"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:treasurer@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a> Equipment Officer <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/equipment-officer"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:equipment@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Charlotte Whyte

Charlotte Whyte

Membership Secretary <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/membership-secretary"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:membership@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Nick Evens

Nick Evens

Coaching Officer <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/coaching-officer"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:coaching@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Kevin Newlands

Kevin Newlands

Leadership Officer <a href="mailto:leadership@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Sarah Crymble

Sarah Crymble

Trips Coordinator <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/trips-coordinator"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:trips@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Safeguarding Officer <a target="_blank" href="https://rb.gy/ehq24"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a> Data Protection Champion <a target="_blank" href="https://rb.gy/5679k"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:data_protection@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a> Equality and Diversity Champion <a target="_blank" href="https://rb.gy/upaju"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a>

Charles Gunn-Russell

Charles Gunn-Russell

Webmaster <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/webmaster"><i>ℹ</i></a> <a href="mailto:admin@edinburghkayak.com"><i>✉</i></a> Social Media Specialist <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/social-media-specialist"><i>ℹ</i></a>

Amanda Baillie

Amanda Baillie

Pool Coordinator <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/pool-coordinator"><i>ℹ</i></a> Lagoon Coordinator <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/lagoon-coordinator"><i>ℹ</i></a> Mistress of Fun <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/minister-mistress-of-fun"><i>ℹ</i></a>

Rachel Lawrie

Rachel Lawrie

General Committee Member

Derek Watson

Derek Watson

Honorary Committee Member Shed Custodian <a target="_blank" href="https://www.edinburghkayak.com/club-committee-roles/shed-custodian"><i>ℹ</i></a>

Jayne Crow

Jayne Crow

General Committee Member

Committee Minutes

bottom of page