Committee Members

Martyn Tunstall

Martyn Tunstall

Chairperson <a style="color:white" href="mailto:chair@edinburghkayak.com">chair@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Rachel Lawrie

Rachel Lawrie

Club Secretary, Administration Secretary & Lagoon Coordinator <a style="color:white" href="mailto:secretary@edinburghkayak.com">secretary@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Sirinya Williams

Sirinya Williams

Membership Secretary <a style="color:white" href="mailto:membership@edinburghkayak.com">membership@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Nick Evens

Nick Evens

Coaching Officer <a style="color:white" href="mailto:coaching@edinburghkayak.com">coaching@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Christina Birth

Christina Birth

Leadership Officer & Equipment Officer <a style="color:white" href="mailto:leadership@edinburghkayak.com">leadership@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Filip Sosenko

Filip Sosenko

Treasurer <a style="color:white" href="mailto:treasurer@edinburghkayak.com">treasurer@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Charles Gunn-Russell

Charles Gunn-Russell

Trips Coordinator, Webmaster & Social Media Specialist <a style="color:white" href="mailto:trips@edinburghkayak.com">trips@edinburghkayak.com</a> <a style="color:white" href="mailto:admin@edinburghkayak.com">admin@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

Safeguarding Officer, Data Protection Officer & Equality and Diversity Champion <a style="color:white" href="mailto:safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com">safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com</a> <a style="color:white" href="mailto:data_protection@edinburghkayak.com">data_protection@edinburghkayak.com</a> <a style="color:white" href="mailto:equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com">equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com</a>

Annelieve Ruyters

Annelieve Ruyters

Club Liaison Officer

Amanda Baillie

Amanda Baillie

Pool Coordinator & Mistress of Fun

Fraser Paterson

Fraser Paterson

Lagoon Coordinator & Equipment Officer

John Jull

John Jull

Freestyle Champion & Scottish Rep For GB Freestyle

David Arnot

David Arnot

Environmental Champion

Derek Watson

Derek Watson

Honorary Committee Member & Shed Custodian

Kevin Newlands

Kevin Newlands

General Committee Member

A description of each of these roles can be found here.

Committee Minutes