Committee Members

Nick Evens Chairperson & Coaching Officer chair@edinburghkayak.com coaching@edinburghkayak.com

David Arnot Club Secretary & Administration Secretary secretary@edinburghkayak.com

Sirinya

Sirinya Williams Membership Secretary membership@edinburghkayak.com

Christina Birth Equipment Officer & Designated Safeguarding Person safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com

Filip Sosenko Treasurer treasurer@edinburghkayak.com

Robert Weston Club Liaison Officer

Mags Elliot Equality and Diversity Champion & Data Protection Champion equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com data_protection@edinburghkayak.com

Charles Gunn-Russell Trips Coordinator, Webmaster & Social Media Specialist trips@edinburghkayak.com admin@edinburghkayak.com

Amanda Baillie Pool Coordinator & Mistress of Fun

Rachel Lawrie Lagoon Coordinator

John Jull Freestyle Champion & Scottish Rep For GB Freestyle

Rosheen Wallace Club Email Coordinator, New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Kevin Newlands General Committee Member

Derek

Derek Isles General Committee Member

Fraser Paterson General Committee Member

Derek Watson Honorary Committee Member & Shed Custodian

A description of each of these roles can be found here.

Committee Minutes