Committee Members

Graham Nelson Chairperson

Christina Birth Club Secretary, Membership Secretary, Pool Coordinator & Club Email Coordinator

Karen May Treasurer & Covid Officer

Chris Gordon Administration Secretary & Environmental Champion

Nick Evens Coaching Officer

Paul McCulloch Equipment Officer

Robert Weston Club Liaison Officer

Mags Elliot Equality and Diversity Champion & Data Protection Champion

Charles Gunn-Russell Trips Coordinator, Webmaster & Social Media Specialist

Amanda Baillie Mistress of Fun

Rachel Lawrie Vice Chairperson, Lagoon Coordinator & Designated Safeguarding Person

Dougie Williams Lagoon Representative, Meetings Chief Whip & Club Liaison Officer

John Jull New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Rosheen Wallace New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Kevin Newlands General Committee Member


Derek Isles General Committee Member

Derek Watson Honorary Committee Member & Shed Custodian

A description of each of these roles can be found here.

Committee Minutes