Committee Members

Graham Nelson Chairperson chair@edinburghkayak.com

Christina Birth Club Secretary, Membership Secretary, Pool Coordinator & Club Email Coordinator secretary@edinburghkayak.com

Karen May Treasurer & Covid Officer treasurer@edinburghkayak.com

Chris Gordon Administration Secretary & Environmental Champion

Nick Evens Coaching Officer coaching@edinburghkayak.com

Neil Russell Grants and Funding Officer

Paul McCulloch Equipment Officer

Robert

Robert Weston Club Lliason Officer

Mags Elliot Equality and Diversity Champion & Data Protection Champion equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com data_protection@edinburghkayak.com

Charles Gunn-Russell Trips Coordinator, Webmaster & Social Media Specialist trips@edinburghkayak.com admin@edinburghkayak.com

Magda Korzeniak Lagoon Coordinator, New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Amanda

Amanda Baillie Mistress of Fun

Rachel

Rachel Lawrie Trips Coordinator & Designated Safeguarding Person trips@edinburghkayak.com safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com

Dougie Williams Lagoon Representative & Meetings Chief Whip

Alec Bowden General Committee Member

Kevin Newlands General Committee Member

Marta Nowak General Committee Member

Derek Watson Honorary Committee Member & Shed Custodian

A description of each of these roles can be found here.

Committee Minutes

CONTACT US
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
FIND US

Edinburgh Kayak Club 2017