Committee Members

Graham Nelson Chairperson chair@edinburghkayak.com

Christina Birth Club Secretary, Membership Secretary, Pool Coordinator & Club Email Coordinator secretary@edinburghkayak.com

Karen May Treasurer & Covid Officer treasurer@edinburghkayak.com

Chris Gordon Administration Secretary & Environmental Champion

Nick Evens Coaching Officer coaching@edinburghkayak.com

Paul McCulloch Equipment Officer

Robert Weston Club Liaison Officer

Mags Elliot Equality and Diversity Champion & Data Protection Champion equality_and_diversity@edinburghkayak.com data_protection@edinburghkayak.com

Charles Gunn-Russell Trips Coordinator, Webmaster & Social Media Specialist trips@edinburghkayak.com admin@edinburghkayak.com

Amanda Baillie Mistress of Fun

Rachel Lawrie Vice Chairperson, Lagoon Coordinator & Designated Safeguarding Person safeguarding@edinburghkayak.com

Dougie Williams Lagoon Representative, Meetings Chief Whip & Club Liaison Officer

John Jull New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Rosheen Wallace New Members Coordinator & Assistant Environmental Champion

Kevin Newlands General Committee Member

Derek

Derek Isles General Committee Member

Derek Watson Honorary Committee Member & Shed Custodian

A description of each of these roles can be found here.

Committee Minutes